New Board Officers

The Fountain Hills Dark Sky Association has elected new board officers to replace the chair/co-chair structure. Please welcome them to their new roles: Scott Adams, President; Vicky Derksen, Vice President; Kim Robertson, Secretary; and Jeff Esposito, Treasurer.

Other board members are Joe Bill, Nancy Bill, Ted Blank, Debbie, Clason, Clayton Corey, Mark Derksen, Jeff Esposito, Craig Gimbell, Don Harvel, Lisa Miller, and Tony Pistilli.

CLICK HERE to learn more about our board of directors.